Board of Directors

The WAC Board of Directors is elected annually at the Annual General Meeting held in late May/early June for a two-year term to a maximum of three terms (six years). WAC has up to fifteen Directors including up to four appointed positions from stakeholder groups.

Current Board of Directors – 2013-14

Keith Bennett, Chair
Joan Richoz, Past-Chair
Lisa Geddes, Vice-Chair
Fiona Famulak, Secretary/Treasurer
Sue Adams
Bob Barnett
Michele Comeau, Appointee, Resort Municipality of Whistler staff
Maureen Douglas
Barrett Fisher, Appointee, Tourism Whistler
Michelle Kirkegaard
Michelle Leroux, Appointee, Whistler Blackcomb
Chili Thom
Nancy Wilhelm-Morden, ex-officio Appointee, Municipal Council

Click here for Monthly Message from the Chair

For information on becoming a Director, please contact Doti Niedermayer, Executive Director at 604 935 8410

For a copy of the 2012 Whistler Arts Council Annual Report, click here.

Home | About Us | Site Map | Copyright @ 2013 Whistler Arts Council. All Rights Reserved